Latest Products http://www.namolectric.net Latest Products 17-09-11 en-us http://www.namolectric.net Electrical Switches http://www.namolectric.net/electrical-switches.htm Fri, 12 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed Electrical Switches Manufacturers in the national and international markets. Our range of Electrical Switches is made from high quality components that assure for long life and consistent performance. Rocker Switches http://www.namolectric.net/rocker-switches.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the most eminent Rocker Switches manufacturers and suppliers, based in India. Due to the simple structure, the electronic rocker switch is widely demanded for the industrial as well as for the domestic purposes. Push Button Switches http://www.namolectric.net/push-button-switches.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most prominent Push Button Switch Manufacturers in India. In the manufacturing of Electronic Push Button, we use excellent quality materials that provide durability and resistivity to various unfavorable conditions. Rotary Switches http://www.namolectric.net/rotary-switches.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rotary Switches are incorporated with technically advanced components that offer high strength to the structure. The Rotary Switches, offered by us are popular in the market for its high efficiency and durability. Switch Socket Panel http://www.namolectric.net/switch-socket-panel.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of eminent Switch Socket Panel Manufacturers and Exporters in the global market. Our Switch Socket Panel is made using high quality components that offer high strength and durability to the structure. Refrigerator Door Switches http://www.namolectric.net/refrigerator-door-switches.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We considered as one of prominent Refrigerator Door Switches Manufacturers in the national and international markets. Made from premium grade components, our Refrigerator Door Switches are highly durable and efficacious. Power Inlet Socket http://www.namolectric.net/power-inlet-socket.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as one Power Inlet Socket Manufacturers and Exporters in global market. Our Power Inlet Socket is made from quality components that offer high strength and durability to the structure. Moreover, we offer Power Inlet Socket competitive pricing. Electrical Indicator Lights http://www.namolectric.net/electrical-indicator-lights.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our collection of Electrical Indicator Lights is manufactured using high quality components. The Electrical Indicator Lights that we manufacture are highly efficacious and give high performance without requiring any maintenance work. We provide Audible Electrical Indicator Lights at the market leading price. Fuse Holders http://www.namolectric.net/fuse-holders.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and exporting a wide variety of Fuse Holders. These Fuse Holders are extensively demanded for automotive, electronic, and industrial applications. Protective Switch Covers http://www.namolectric.net/protective-switch-covers.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Protective Switch Covers that we manufacture and export are widely used for providing complete protection against dust, water and various other environmental factors. Terminal Block http://www.namolectric.net/terminal-block.htm Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prestigious Manufacturer & Exporter of excellent quality and reliable Terminal Block that is used for supporting a wide range of wire-to-board or wire-to-wire configurations.